Data was last updated 6/3/2019

Madison County Assessor’s Office
16 East 9th Street
Anderson, IN 46016
Tel: (765) 641-9401 Fax: (765) 608-9707
Email: ldavis@madisoncounty.in.gov

Larry D Davis
Madison County Assessor
765-641-9401
765-608-9707 (fax)
ldavis@madisoncounty.in.gov

Connie Gardner
Level 3 Certified Deputy
First Deputy
765-641-9406
cgardner@madisoncounty.in.gov

Carolyn Cooley
Level 2 Certified Deputy
Sales Disclosures
765-641-9689
ccooley@madisoncounty.in.gov

Kathy Rice
Level 2 Certified Deputy
Assessment/Combines
765-641-9417
krice@madisoncounty.in.gov

Kelly Willis
Level 2 Certified Deputy
Business Personal Property
765-641-9415
kwillis@madisoncounty.in.gov

Lesley Middleton
Level 2 Certified Deputy
Assessment
765-641-9401
lmiddleton@madisoncounty.in.gov

Jerry Evans
Sales Disclosure verification
765-641-9404

Lori Farris
Level 2 Certified Deputy
Splits, Real Estate/PTABOA
765-641-9411
lfarris@madisoncounty.in.gov

Kim Lillard
Level 2 Certified Deputy
Splits, Real Estate
765-641-9402
klillard@madisoncounty.in.gov

Terry Newman
Level 2 Certified Deputy
Mobile Homes
765-641-9414
tlnewman@madisoncounty.in.gov

Vera Niccum
Level 2 Certified Deputy
Assessment
765-641-9408
vniccum@madisoncounty.in.gov

Rachel Smith
Level 1 Certified Deputy
765-641-5302
rachel.smith@madisoncounty.in.gov